The Magnolia Story

This eBook includes the full text of the book plus

You are here: Home - Books - The Raven Boys


The Raven Boys

The Raven Boys By Maggie Stiefvater The Raven Boys This is the first book in a brand new series from bestselling author Maggie Stiefvater Fans of SHIVER LINGER and FOREVER will love this new quartet Blue ha

  • Title: The Raven Boys
  • Author: Maggie Stiefvater
  • ISBN: 1407134612
  • Page: 213
  • Format: broch
  • The Raven Boys By Maggie Stiefvater This is the first book in a brand new series from bestselling author, Maggie Stiefvater Fans of SHIVER 9781407115009 , LINGER 9781407121086 and FOREVER 9781407121116 will love this new quartet Blue has spent the majority of her sixteen years being told that if she kisses her true love, he will die When Blue meets Gansey s spirit on the corpse road she knows there is only one reason why either he is her true love or she has killed him Determined to find out the truth, Blue becomes involved with the Raven Boys, four boys from the local private school lead by Gansey who are on a quest to discover Glendower a lost ancient Welsh King who is buried somewhere along the Virginia ley line Whoever finds him will be granted a supernatural favour Never before has Blue felt such magic around her But is Gansey her true love She can t imagine a time she would feel like that, and she is adamant not to be the reason for his death Where will fate lead them
    The Raven Boys By Maggie Stiefvater

    • ✓ The Raven Boys ↠ Maggie Stiefvater
      213 Maggie Stiefvater
    The Raven Boys

    One thought on “The Raven Boys

    1. Jennifer | La Tentation du Livre on said:

      The Raven Boys est le premier tome de la quadrilogie The Raven Cycle.Comme pour beaucoup de s ries, j avais tr s envie de lire The Raven Cycle, mais la popularit qui entoure cette saga m a fait peur L intrigue semblait g niale, les personnages attachants mais pourtant je ne pouvais pas m emp cher de penser et si j tais d ue encore une fois J ai fini par regarder des trailers sur Youtube, et j ai fini par craquer acheter les quatre livres me voil pr sent lectrifi e par cet univers et cette intrig [...]

    2. Armalite on said:

      Il n existe que deux raisons pour qu une personne d pourvue de pouvoirs m diumniques voie un esprit la veille de la saint Marc Ou bien tu es son v ritable amour ou bien c est toi qui l as tu Chaque ann e, Blue Sargent se tient pr s de sa m re clairvoyante tandis que les morts de l ann e venir d filent devant elles Blue ne les a jamais vus jusqu ce qu un jeune homme merge de la nuit et parle avec elle Il s appelle Gansey, et c est un des l ves d Aglionby, le lyc e priv local Blue a pour principe [...]

    3. Nattie on said:

      Le r sum m avait donn l impression qu il s agissait d une romance impossible des plus banales ce qui fait que j ai longtemps h sit avant de me lancer Le r sum est totalement c t de la plaque Il s ag t en fait d un roman type bande de gosses ici adolescents r solvent des myst res club des 5, clan des 7 et autres.Gangsey issu d une famille riche et privil gi cherche le tombeau d Owen Glendower, roi gallois du XII me si cle en Virginie accompagn de ses amis Au cours de sa qu te, des secrets seront [...]

    4. Anne Lesourd on said:

      I had been recommended this book so many times I felt like I couldn t NOT read it Not that it felt like a chore when I started it the synopsis is really promising and I d read enough reviews to be almost sure I d enjoy it I wasn t disappointed Well, actually, I was a tiny bit disappointed because of Adam, who I find kind of dull But the story is original and different from other young adult fictions, the characters are well rounded and lovable I have a soft spot for Ronan and the mysterious utte [...]

    5. Linoa on said:

      Mon ado a trouv ce livre tr s int ressant Histoire tr s prenante Facile lire, elle attend la suite avec impatience.

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *